Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Randy Newman - Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection: Toy Story


Walt Disney Records



Product No.:

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

No. of Discs: 2

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 1.80GB Total play length: 1:28:22

Cover art and liner notes included

Walt Disney Records The Legacy Collection is an exclusive line of musical releases that celebrate the anniversaries of some of Disney's most cherished properties featuring beloved original soundtracks, plus valuable content that tells the story behind the music.

1. Opening
2. You've Got a Friend in Me
3. Andy's Birthday Is Today
4. They're Alive!
5. Staff Meeting Everybody!
6. You Too, Bo Peep
7. Andy's Birthday Party
8. Code Red
9. A Good Soldier Never Leaves a Man Behind
10. Presents: Who Invited That Kid?
11. Surprise Present
12. What Are You Doing Under the Bed?
13. Buzz Revealed
14. Buzz Flies
15. Strange Things
16. Woody/Bo Peep
17. Sid
18. Virtual Realty
19. Woody Plots
20. Rube Globeburg
21. Woody Did It!
22. Rescue Attempt
23. Buzz, You’re Alive!
24. Buzz and Woody Fight
25. Buzz's Mission
26. It's a Spaceship, Buzz
27. Pizza Planet Rock
28. What? Hello? A Space Port!
29. The Claw
30. Dr. Sid
31. Mutant Toys
32. Woody's Gone
33. Sorry Guys, Dinner's Canceled
34. Scud
35. Buzz Lightyear Commercial
36. I Will Go Sailing No More
37. Out the Window
38. Sid's Toys Fix Buzz
39. The Big One
40. Sad Andy
41. Buzz, I Need Your Help
42. Working Together (Leads to Failure)
43. The Rescue Pt. 1
44. Sid Counts Down
45. The Rescue Pt. 2: Play Nice, Sid
46. Chasing the Van
47. RC to the Rescue
48. To Infinity and Beyond
49. Together Again and a Very Merry Christmas
50. You've Got a Friend in Me
51. End Credits
52. Strange Things
53. Plastic Spaceman
54. I Will Go Sailing No More
55. The Fool
56. You've Got a Friend in Me
57. Strange Things
58. I Will Go Sailing No More
59. Thanking the Orchestra

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it