New Politics - Vikings


DCD2/Warner Bros.



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 858MB Total play length: 44:57

Cover art included, liner notes not included

New Politics' third full-length album threads together a patchwork of femme fatales who, as David admits,might be "crashing on my couch and barely wearing anything" like the vixen in "50 Feet Tall" or "choosing a girl instead of me" as happens during"Girl Crush." The stories unfoldin tandem with a soundtrack of danceable alternative that's unafraid to pop or to rock for that matter.

1. Everywhere I Go (Kings And Queens)
2. West End Kids
3. Girl Crush
4. Lovers In A Song
5. 15 Dreams
6. 50 Feet Tall
7. Pretend We're In A Movie
8. Loyalties Among Thieves
9. Stardust
10. Aristocrat
11. Strings Attached

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it