Oscar Peterson - Oscar Peterson Plays The George Gershwin Song Book


Verve Reissues



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Canada Eligible


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 1.50GB Total play length: 32:44

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Oscar Peterson Plays the George Gershwin Songbook is a 1959 album by pianist Oscar Peterson of compositions written by George Gershwin. Peterson had recorded many of the pieces for his 1952 album Oscar Peterson Plays George Gershwin.

1. It Ain't Necessarily So
2. The Man I Love
3. Love Walked In
4. I Was Doing All Right
5. A Foggy Day
6. Oh Lady Be Good
7. Love Is Here To Stay
8. They All Laughed
9. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
10. Summertime
11. Nice Work If You Can Get It
12. Shall We Dance?

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it