The Dramatics - Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get





Product No.:
AFAN 6018
UPC: 888072370036
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

One of Stax's biggest sellers in the 1970s, Detroit 5-piece The Dramatics effectively combined gritty soul belting with a sleek production style. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get is the 1971 debut from the quintet, which spawned three chart topping hits; "In the Rain," "Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get," and "Get Up and Get Down."

1. Whatcha’ See Is Whatcha’ Get
2. In The Rain
3. Hot Pants In The Summertime
4. (Gimme Some) Good Soul Music
5. Than You For Your Love
6. Get Up And Get Down
7. Fall In Love ‘Lady Love’
8. Mary Don’t Cha Wanna

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it