DevilDriver - Winter Kills


Napalm Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

FLAC 48kHz/24Bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 768MB Total play length: 58:11

Cover art included, liner notes not included

On Devildriver's sixth release, Winter Kills, the band certainly didn't skimp on the riffage, the idling-dragster tempos or the sheer sonic drive that makes them one of heavy music's respected outfits. Singer Dez Farara will readily acknowledge the basic tenet of heavy metal is to achieve the essence of power and complete freedom, and they've done all that and more on Winter Kills. Produced by Mark Lewis, art/photos by Dean Karr, layout by Ryan Clark/Invisible Creature. For fans of Lamb of God, Killswitch Engage, Hatebreed.

1. Oath of the Abyss
2. Ruthless
3. Desperate Times
4. Winter Kills
5. The Appetite
6. Gutted
7. Curses And Epitaphs
8. Carings Overkill
9. Haunting Refrain
10. Tripping Over Tombstones
11. Sail
12. Shudder
13. Back Down To The Grave

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it