MonkeyJunk - All Frequencies


Stony Plain Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 868MB Total play length: 41:55

Cover art included, liner notes not included

MonkeyJunk's sound has been described as a contemporary blend of swamp R&B, soul boogie and bedroom funk. For their second Stony Plain release MonkeyJunk fans - not to mention radio people - can look forward to catchier choruses, shorter instrumental breaks and a heavier sound. The Ottawa based trio are Canada's most acclaimed blues/roots music band taking home top honors four years in a row at the Maple Blues Awards.

1. You Make A Mess
2. Right From Wrong
3. Why Are People Like That?
4. Je Nah Say Kwah
5. Sirens In The Night
6. Yearnin' For Yesterday
7. Once Had Wings
8. What I Got To Give
9. Say What?
10. Swank

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it