Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Small Faces - Small Faces

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
APLD 4715372
UPC: 602547153722
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

180-gram vinyl

Nowadays the Small Faces are criminally overlooked and often thought of as only the preamble to the Faces and, of course, Rod Stewart. At the time of their debut's original release back in 1966 however, they were one of the absolute greatest rock bands in the U.K., with the Who, and Stones being their only real competition. And lead vocalist Steve Marriott could sing circles around both Jagger and Daltrey. Reissued here in all its soul-influenced garage-rock glory is the Small Faces masterful debut, on 180-gram vinyl.

Side 1
1. Shake
2. Come on Children
3. You Better Believe It
4. It's Too Late
5. One Night Stand
6. What'cha Gonna Do About It

Side 2
7. Sorry She's Mine
8. Own Up Time
9. You Need Loving
10. Don't Stop What You're Doing
11. E Too D
12. Sha La La La Lee

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it