Prince Royce - Double Vision

 (Deluxe Edition)


Sony Music Latin/RCA Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 682MB Total play length: 57:59

Cover art included, liner notes not included

First-ever English language album from latin superstar, guests include Snoop Dogg, Jennifer Lopez & Pitbull. Deluxe 16-track edition

1. Stuck On a Feeling
2. Handcuffs
3. Back It Up
4. Lucky One
5. Double Vision
6. Lie to Me
7. Dangerous
8. Extraordinary
9. Seal It With a Kiss
10. There for You
11. Paris On a Sunny Day
12. Chemical
13. Lay You Down
14. With You
15. Getaway
16. End of My World

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it