Hootie & The Blowfish - Cracked Rear View


Rhino Atlantic



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 1.10GB Total play length: 46:44

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Hootie and the Blowfish’s 1994 major label debut remains one of the best-selling albums of all time. The 16X Platinum-selling album hit #1 on the Billboard 200, earned the group a Grammy® for Best New Artist, and featured the Grammy®-winning single “Let Her Cry” as well as the massive hits “Hold My Hand” and “Only Wanna Be With You.”

1. Hannah Jane
2. Hold My Hand
3. Let Her Cry
4. Only Wanna Be With You
5. Running From An Angel
6. I'm Goin' Home
7. Drowning
8. Time
9. Look Away
10. Not Even The Trees
11. Goodbye
12. Motherless Child

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it