Nirvana - Nirvana





Product No.:
CGEF 4321
UPC: 602547314321

Blu-ray Audio

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record
+ Download Code

45 RPM Vinyl Record
+ Download Code

Nirvana's self-titled double platinum-selling compilation on Blu-ray Pure Audio!

14 classic songs in high resolution 96kHz 24-bit audio

Available in three stereo audio formats: PCM, DTS-HD Master Audio and Dolby TrueHD stereo

Features "You Know You're Right"

Nirvana's self-titled, double platinum-selling collection Nirvana makes its debut on Blu-Ray Pure Audio in high
resolution 96kHz 24-bit and is available in three stereo audio formats: PCM, DTS-HD Master Audio and Dolby
TrueHD stereo. Originally released in 2002, Nirvana features the rare and previously unreleased studio version of
"You Know You're Right," the last song the band ever recorded, available exclusively on this compilation, plus 13
other classics.

"Ignore the legal wrangling, bad blood, feuds, even Kurt Cobain's suicide, behind the release of this long-awaited single-disc anthology of Nirvana's work, simply titled Nirvana, and focus on one simple thing: does it do its job well? ... What you wind up with is a record that has all the hits and many of the radio favorites, plus the very good previously unreleased final recording, 'You Know You're Right.'" — AllMusic

1. You Know You're Right
2. About A Girl
3. Been A Son
4. Sliver
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
6. Come As You Are
7. Lithium
8. In Bloom
9. Heart-Shaped Box
10. Pennyroyal Tea
11. Rape Me
12. Dumb
13. All Apologies
14. The Man Who Sold The World

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it