Rhino Atlantic



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 1021MB Total play length: 44:15

Cover art included, liner notes not included

After a period of separation that lasted about six years following the release of this album's predecessor Deja Vu (which added Neil Young to the lineup), the original trio regrouped at Miami's famed Criteria Studios to recapture the magic that is so much more than the sum of their individual parts. The album yielded the hit single "Just A Song Before I Go" and "Fair Game" as well as the FM radio favorites "See The Changes," "Shadow Captain," the haunting "Cathedral," and "Dark Star." Other participating musicians included Craig Doerge, Joe Vitale, Tim Drummond, Mike Finnegan, Russ Kunkel, and the legendary Ray Barretto.

1. Shadow Captain
2. See The Changes
3. Carried Away
4. Fair Game
5. Anything At All
6. Cathedral
7. Dark Star
8. Just A Song Before I Go
9. Run From Tears
10. Cold Rain
11. In My Dreams
12. I Give You Give Blind

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it