Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Doors - Live At The Bowl '68





Product No.:

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Also available on:
Preowned Vinyl Record
2LP/ Gatefold/ 2012 US Pressing

Total download size: 1.40GB Total play length: 1:11:02

Cover art included, liner notes not included

The Doors supplied plenty of post-Independence Day fireworks on July 5, 1968 when the legendary quartet played the Hollywood Bowl, a concert that is considered to be the band’s finest.

Live At The Bowl '68 will include three previously unreleased tracks from the performance. Technical issues with the recording of “Hello, I Love You,” “The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat),” and “Spanish Caravan” prevented them from being released in the past. Now, through meticulous restoration of the audio, all three will be included, marking the first time the concert has been available in its entirety.

1. Show Start/Intro
2. When The Music's Over
3. Alabama Song
4. Back Door Man
5. Five To One
6. Back Door Man
7. The Wasp
8. Hello, I Love You
9. Moonlight Drive
10. Horse Latitudes
11. A Little Game
12. The Hill Dwellers
13. Spanish Caravan
14. Hey, What Would You Guys Like To Hear?
15. Wake Up!
16. Light My Fire
17. Light My Fire
18. The Unknown Soldier
19. The End
20. The End

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it