Wolf Alice - My Love Is Cool


Dirty Hit/RCA Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 588MB Total play length: 51:40

Cover art included, liner notes not included

London-based four-piece Wolf Alice releases their debut album entitled My Love Is Coolvia Dirty Hit/RCA Records. Produced by Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Black Keys), My Love Is Cool is a remarkable leap forward from the band's EP Creature Songs, released last year.

1. Turn To Dust
2. Bros
3. Your Loves Whore
4. Moaning Lisa Smile
5. You're a Germ
6. Lisbon
7. Silk
8. Freazy
9. Giant Peach
10. Swallowtail
11. Soapy Water
12. Fluffy
13. The Wonderwhy (Hidden Track)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it