Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Mott The Hoople - The Atlantic Studio Album Collection: 1969-1971


Rhino Atlantic



Product No.:

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Total download size: 5.90GB Total play length: 2:32:51

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Mott the Hoople released four albums on Atlantic Records between 1969 and 1971. Available for the first time as a stunning Hi-Rez download.

Mott the Hoople (1969)
Mad Shadows
Brain Capers

1. You Really Got Me
2. At The Crosswords
3. Laugh At Me
4. Backsliding Fearlessly
5. Rock And Roll Queen
6. Rabbit Foot And Toby Time
7. Half Moon Bay
8. Wrath And Wroll
9. Thunderbuck Ram
10. No Wheels To Ride
11. You Are One Of Us
12. Walkin' With A Mountain
13. I Can Feel
14. Threads Of Iron
15. When My Mind's Gone
16. Whisky Women
17. Angel Of Eighth Ave.
18. Wrong Side Of The River
19. Waterlow
20. Lay Down
21. It Must Be Love
22. Original Mixed-Up Kid
23. Home Is Where I Want To Be
24. Keep A'Knockin'
25. Death May Be Your Santa Claus
26. Your Own Backyard
27. Darkness Darkness
28. The Journey
29. Sweet Angeline
30. Second Love
31. The Moon Upstairs
32. The Wheel Of The Quivering Meat Conception

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it