Logic - Under Pressure



Def Jam


Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 826MB Total play length: 1:07:42

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Having stoked expectations via a string of underground mixtapes, rapper Logic is Under Pressure to deliver on his debut album—and that's exactly what he does. Relating his tale of a hardscrabble upbringing in Baltimore over soulful yet bleak beats (mostly by longtime producer 6ix), he spits rapid-fire rhymes from the POV of his drug-slinging brother on "Gang Related" and paints a picture of Section 8 housing on "Growing Pains": "automatics and gang signs/5-0 with their K9s." Eschewing celebrity guests or name producers, Logic relies on his considerable skills to carry the day. "Just my rhymes, my story/It's all mine, from the basement to the stadium."

1. Intro
2. Soul Food
3. I'm Gone
4. Gang Related
5. Buried Alive
6. Bounce
7. Growing Pains III
8. Never Enough
9. Metropolis
10. Nikki
11. Under Pressure
12. Till The End
13. Driving Ms Daisy
14. Now
15. Alright

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it