Neil Patrick Harris - Hedwig And The Angry Inch

 (Original Broadway Cast Recording + Download Code)





Product No.:
AATL 548293
UPC: 075678670527
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.


or Add to Wishlist

Winner of 4 Tony Awards, including Best Musical Revival!

Album download included

Hedwig And The Angry Inch — Original Broadway Cast Recording, the musical companion to the eight-time Tony Award-winning show starring Neil Patrick Harris. The release comes 15 years after Atlantic released the cast recording for the original production in 1999 and 13 years following Atlantic’s release of the original motion picture soundtrack for the film incarnation.

The album is produced by Hedwig composer Stephen Trask, Tony Award-nominated sound designer and platinum-selling record producer Tim O’Heir, and the production’s music director Justin Craig. The album is executive produced by Elie Landau and David Binder.

In addition to Tony Award winners Neil Patrick Harris and Lena Hall, the album also features: Justin Craig (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Matt Duncan (bass, vocals), Tim Mislock (guitar, vocals), and Peter Yanowitz (drums, vocals).

Neil Patrick Harris’ return to Broadway in the new production of Hedwig And The Angry Inch, the musical with book by John Cameron Mitchell and music and lyrics by Stephen Trask, directed by Michael Mayer, is the winner of four 2014 Tony Awards. They include Best Musical Revival, Neil Patrick Harris for Best Featured Actor, Lena Hall for Best Featured Actress and Best Lighting Design of a Musical. The show was nominated for eight awards.


Side 1
1. America the Beautiful
2. Tear Me Down
3. The Origin of Love
4. Deutschlandied
5. Sugar Daddy
6. When Love Explodes (Love Theme from "Hurt Locker: The Musical")
7. Angry Inch

Side 2
8. Wig In A Box
9. Wicked Little Town
10. The Long Gift
11. Hedwig’s Lament
12. Exquisite Corpse
13. Wicked Little Town (Reprise)
14. Midnight Radio

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it