Van Halen - Van Halen

 (2015 Remastered)


Rhino/Warner Bros.



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 782MB Total play length: 35:18
Cover art included, liner notes not included
An eruption of pure rock! Van Halen's RIAA certified multi-platinum debut album features the all-time rock anthems Runnin' with The Devil, Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Live, You Really Got Me, Jamie's Cryin', Eruption, Atomic Punk and Feel Your Love Tonight. We ain't talkin 'bout love - we're talkin' about the best sounding Van Halen ever!

1. Runnin' With The Devil
2. Eruption
3. You Really Got Me
4. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
5. I'm The One
6. Jamie's Cryin'
7. Atomic Punk
8. Feel Your Love Tonight
9. Little Dreamer
10. Ice Cream Man
11. On Fire

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it