The Prodigy - The Day Is My Enemy


Three Six Zero/Warner Bros.



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
+ Download Code

Total download size: 697MB Total play length: 56:19

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Described by principal producer Liam Howlett as “an attack,” The Prodigy’s sixth studio album is a blast of gritty, two-fisted aggression from the pioneering electronic outfit. The opening title cut, “The Day Is My Enemy,” combines 10-ton synths with sternum-rattling breakbeats, while the appropriately titled “Nasty” is a dizzying rush of devilish melody and radioactive production. Elsewhere, the closer, “Wall of Death,” finds frontman Keith Flint spitting familiar streams of venom over the unrelenting crunch of piston-like guitars and spooky atmospherics.

1. The Day Is My Enemy
2. Nasty
3. Rebel Radio
4. Ibiza (feat. Sleaford Mods)
5. Destroy
6. Wild Frontier
7. Rok-Weiler
8. Beyond The Deathray
9. Rhythm Bomb (feat. Flux Pavilion)
10. Roadblox
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Medicine
13. Invisible Sun
14. Wall Of Death

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it