Motorhead - No sleep 'til Hammersmith

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ASAN 3963
UPC: 881034103963

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

180 Gram LP

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
Preowned Vinyl Record
1986 Profile pressing/ promo/ sealed

180-gram black vinyl reissue of Motorhead's 1981 live album!

Original album art, including printed inner sleeves

Album download included

Released in 1981, the live album No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith recaps the highlights from the legendary run of albums Motorhead released during the prior few years, namely Overkill, Bomber and Ace Of Spades. The band's lesser self-titled debut album is also accounted for here with two inclusions, but by and large, the focus is on the standout songs from the aforementioned trio of classics.

Side 1
1. Ace Of Spades
2. Stay Clean
3. Metropolis
4. The Hammer
5. Iron Horse
6. No Class

Side 2
7. Overkill
8. (We Are) The Road Crew
9. Capricorn
10. Bomber
11. Motorhead

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it