Grateful Dead - The Best Of The Grateful Dead: 1967-1977





Product No.:
ARHI 549112
UPC: 081227954659
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

The ultimate gateway to the Grateful Dead!

Double LP set featuring 19 classic studio tracks

Tracks feature music from every Grateful Dead studio album and cover the key waypoints on the band's mystical musical journey.

Side 1
1. The Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion)
2. Cream Puff War
3. Born Cross-Eyed
4. Dark Star (Single Version)
5. St. Stephen
6. China Cat Sunflower

Side 2
7. Uncle John’s Band
8. Easy Wind
9. Casey Jones
10. Truckin’

Side 3
11. Box of Rain
12. Sugar Magnolia
13. Friend of the Devil
14. Ripple
15. Eyes of the World

Side 4
16. Unbroken Chain
17. Scarlet Begonias
18. The Music Never Stopped
19. Estimated Prophet

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it