John Zorn - The Song Project Vinyl Singles

 (6 7" 45 RPM LPs + Book)





Product No.:
ATZK 6004
UPC: 702397600411
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 6


or Add to Wishlist

The Song Project is a retrospective of some of John Zorn's most lyrical compositions from the past 30 years. Each piece is presented in song format with an all-star band of Zorn regulars, featuring the voices of Mike Patton, Jesse Harris, and Sofia Rei. It features music originally written for "Naked City," "Masada," "The Dreamers," movie soundtracks and more.

Presented as a limited edition box set of six vinyl 45-RPM singles with a 32-page book filled with lyrics, notes and rare photos. The Song Project is a collector's dream!

Disc 1
1. Flying Blind
2. Sombra en el Espejo

Disc 2
3. The Wind in the Clouds
4. Perfect Crime

Disc 3
5. Para Borrar tu Andar
6. Kafiristan

Disc 4
7. Do Not Let Us Forget
8. La Despedida

Disc 5
9. Burn take 1 and 2
10. Waiting for Christmas

Disc 6
11. The Man in the Blue Mask
12. Assassin’s Bay

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it