Chris Jasper - The Essential Chris Jasper





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1.60GB Total play length: 2:19:58

Cover art included, liner notes not included

This is the one! The Essential Chris Jasper.


1. Superbad
2. Givin' You Back the Love
3. Like I Do
4. I Wanna Be Yours
5. Givin' My All
6. Caravan of Love
7. Sanctified You
8. I Can Hardly Wait
9. The First Time
10. Break This Chain
11. Earthquake
12. Love Is Gonna Last Forever
13. Margie
14. Insatiable Woman
15. Superbad
16. One Time Love
17. Brother to Brother
18. The Son of Man
19. I Can't Get over Losin' You
20. My Soul Train
21. Do It Right
22. In Your Face
23. A Once in a Lifetime Lady
24. Dance for the Dollar
25. It's Workin'
26. Serve You Right
27. Hit on You
28. Time Bomb
29. One Time Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it