Eminem - The Vinyl LPs




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
AARM 36995
UPC: 602547036995

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 10

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Eminem releases career-spanning vinyl box set!

Includes all seven studio LPs, plus the 8 Mile film soundtrack, The Re-Up and Curtain Call: The Hits

"Both of us have been drawn to things that get a strong reaction out of people, good or bad." — Paul Rosenberg, co-founder of Shady Records.

For the first time ever, Eminem's entire Interscope catalog is available in a limited edition vinyl box set. The Eminem Vinyl LPs includes: The Slim Shady LP, The Marshall Mathers LP, The Eminem Show, 8 Mile Soundtrack, Encore, Curtain Call: The Hits, Eminem Presents: The Re-Up, Relapse, Recovery, and The Marshall Mathers LP2.

The packaging features Eminem half-covered by a red hockey mask, and features subtle, iconic designs from throughout his career around the outside edges of the box. Each LP is sealed individually and features the original cover art for each release.

Over the course of his career, rapper Eminem has sold more than 102 million albums and 148 million singles worldwide. He was Nielsen SoundScan s top selling artist of the 2000s with 32.2 million albums sold in that decade in the U.S. alone.

In addition, Eminem was also named Billboard's Artist of the Decade for the same period, 2000 through 2009. Eminem has won 13 Grammy Awards and an Academy Award. Eminem is also the first artist to receive two RIAA Digital Single Diamond Awards.


1. The Slim Shady LP
2. The Marshall Mathers LP
3. Encore
4. The Eminem Show
5. Relapse
6. 8 Mile
7. Curtain Call
8. Recovery
9. Eminem Presents The Re-Up
10. The Marshall Mathers LP2

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it