Obey the Brave - Young Blood





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 384MB Total play length: 32:44

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Canada’s most exciting, adrenaline-charged metalcore band Obey The Brave have officially signed to Epitaph Records and released Young Blood. Originating from Montreal and Ottawa, Canada, Obey The Brave is vocalist Alex Erian (ex-Despised Icon), bassist Miguel Lepage, guitarist John Campbell, guitarist Greg Wood and drummer Stevie Morotti. Fueled by passion and a strong DIY ethic, Obey The Brave formed in January 2012 and gained over 14,000 Facebook fans in their first two weeks of existence, all without releasing a single song.

1. Lifestyle
2. It Starts Today
3. Self Made
4. Live And Learn
5. Garde La Tete Froide
6. Grim
7. Get Real
8. Time For A Change
9. Unstoppable
10. Early Graves
11. Burning Bridges

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it