The Who - It's Hard





Product No.:
AGEF 57136
UPC: 602537157136
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP  

or Add to Wishlist

Remastered 180-gram vinyl reissue pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

The 10th studio album by The Who, It's Hard, which was released in 1982, was the last album to feature the bassist John Entwistle and drummer Kenney Jones.

Side 1
1. Athena
2. It’s Your Turn
3. Cooks County
4. It’s Hard
5. Dangerous
6. Eminence Front

Side 2
7. I’ve Known No War
8. One Life’s Enough
9. One At A Time
10. Why Did I Fall For That
11. A Man Is A Man
12. Cry If You Want

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it