Elvis Presley - Showroom Internationale





Product No.:
ARCA 47615
UPC: 888750147615
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Gatefold double LP

The film Elvis: That's The Way It Is provided fans with their first real glimpse of Elvis performing at an absolute peak of his vocal prowess in August 1970. This individually numbered, 17 song, two-LP set features the King's full August 12, 1970 dinner show and includes 13 previously unreleased performances.


Side 1
1. That’s All Right
2. I Got a Woman
3. Hound Dog
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Love Me Tender

Side 2
6. I’ve Lost You
7. I Just Can’t Help Believin’
8. Patch It Up
9. Twenty Days and Twenty Nights

Side 3
10. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’
11. Polk Salad Annie
12. Introductions
13. Blue Suede Shoes

Side 4
14. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
15. Bridge Over Troubled Water
16. Suspicious Minds
17. Can’t Help Falling in Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it