The Who - Live At Leeds





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Canada Eligible

Total download size: 1.9GB Total play length: 1:23:53

Cover art included, liner notes not included

"Faced with the task of following up Tommy, the Who just cranked up their amps and blasted. There's no finesse, just the pure power of a band able to play as loud as it wants. When the Who blew up Eddie Cochran's 'Summertime Blues' to Godzilla-like proportions, they invented Seventies arena rock." — Rolling Stone

1. Heaven And Hell
2. I Can't Explain
3. Fortune Teller
4. Tattoo
5. Young Man Blues
6. Substitute
7. Happy Jack
8. I'm A Boy
9. A Quick One, While He's Away
10. Amazing Journey
11. Summertime Blues
12. Shakin' All Over
13. My Generation
14. Magic Bus

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it