Cliff Martinez - The Knick

 (Original Series Soundtrack + Download Code)


Milan Records



Product No.:
AMIL 36704
UPC: 731383670404
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

180 Gram LP

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Original series soundtrack on 180-gram double LP

Limited edition of 2,000 housed in a heavy gatefold jacket with artwork by Kilian Eng

Album download included

"The Knick" is the new exciting TV series by writer/director Steven Soderbergh (HBO's "Behind the Candelabra," "Side Effects"). The Cinemax series stars Clive Owen and is set in New York 1900, at Knickerbocker Hospital and involves the groundbreaking surgeons, nurses and staff, who push the bounds of medicine in a time of astonishingly high mortality rates and zero antibiotics.

The soundtrack features a fantastic score by acclaimed composer Cliff Martinez ("Drive," "Springbreakers," "Only God Forgives," "Solaris").

Limited edition 180-gram double LP set of 2,000 units housed in a heavy gatefold jacket with artwork by Kilian Eng. This vinyl release also features additional music from the show not available on the CD and digital versions.


Side 1
1. Son Of Placenta Previa
2. I’m In The Pink
3. Placental Repair
4. Finish Your Breakfast
5. Thus Speak Thack The Wise
6. Never Read Him
7. Aortic Aneurysm JR.
8. Goodnight Nurse Elkins

Side 2
9. Not Leaving This Circus
10. Drizzled Him Good
11. Falling Off A Bicycle Plus
12. I Want To Get My Log Debunked
13. Another Tuesday At The Knick
14. Call Me Dad
15. Number 11 Is Mine
16. Save The Leg
17. Fire It Up Again

Side 3
18. Breakfast Strikes Back
19. Pretty Silver Stitches
20. New Standard Hernia Procedure
21. Douse This
22. Knickerbocker Piano Stretch
23. Faces Like Cabbages
24. I Ain’t No Street Walker
25. Abscess
26. Breakfast Walks Among Us

Side 4
27. I Can Do Strange Things
28. We’re Out Of Cocaine
29. Show Me The Busy Flea
30. Sail To Europe I’d Like To See That
31. My Book
32. It’s Dr. Thackery
33. Will It Hurt

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it