Planetshakers - This Is Our Time (Live)





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1.70GB Total play length: 1:15:42

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Fresh from filling stadiums in far-flung locales throughout Asia, Africa, South America and Australia, Planetshakers are poised to release their upcoming project, This Is Our Time.

The album, which was recorded live in Melbourne, Australia, at the annual Planetshakers conference, delivers the same passionate, high-energy worship that we have come to love. Reminding us that we were created "for such a time as this," the album features all new songs including co-writes with five-time Grammy Award winner Israel Houghton.

1. This Is Our Time
2. Joy
3. My Heart Is Alive
4. Leave Me Astounded
5. Covered
6. Stronger Than a Thousand Seas
7. The Water Is Rising
8. It’s Your Love
9. Sing It Again
10. You
11. Holy
12. He Touched Me
13. Your Presence
14. Look to You
15. Abba Father

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it