Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Dave Brubeck - A Dave Brubeck Christmas





Product No.:
ATEL 36018
UPC: 888072360181
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Dave Brubeck covers a host of favorite carols on this solo outing. His chime-like "Joy to the World" and striding "Winter Wonderland" are treasures. His festive opening version of "Jingle Bells" contrasts with the weary version signaling the end of an evening's festivities; anyone who has ever worked a holiday party will relate to it.

His originals include the delightful "Run, Run, Run to Bethlehem" and the meditative "To Us Is Given." This is a Christmas album worth repeated hearings.

Side 1
1. “Homecoming” Jingle Bells
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Joy To The World
4. Away In A Manger
5. Winter Wonderland
6. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)

Side 2
7. To Us Is Given
8. O Tannenbaum
9. Silent Night
10. Run, Run, Run To Bethlehem
11. The Christmas Song

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it