Dream Theater - Breaking The Fourth Wall

 ((Live From The Boston Opera House))


Roadrunner Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 3.40GB Total play length: 2:38:49

Cover art included, liner notes not included

On March 25th, 2014, Dream Theater performed at the Boston Opera House with very special guests from the Berklee College of Music orchestra and choir. Mixed and mastered by Richard Chycki.

1. The Enemy Inside
2. The Shattered Fortress
3. On The Backs Of Angels
4. The Looking Glass
5. Trial Of Tears
6. Enigma Machine
7. Along For The Ride
8. Breaking All Illusions
9. The Mirror
10. Lie
11. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream
12. Scarred
13. Space Dye Vest
14. Illumination Theory
15. Scene Two: I. Overture 1928
16. Scene Two: II. Strange Déjà Vu
17. Scene Seven: I. The Dance Of Eternity
18. Scene Nine: Finally Free

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it