Dave Koz - Dave Koz & Friends The 25th Of December





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Canada Eligible


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 1.80GB Total play length: 50:02

Cover art and liner notes included

Dave Koz loves the holidays…"and I’ve been blessed over the last almost two decades to be on the road touring during this special time of year. No matter the city we’re in, each venue becomes a sort of ‘living room’ for us—replete with the warmth of good friends, that particular air of specialness, and of course…beloved Christmas songs."

Nothing sets the tone for the holidays better than the music—it’s why we love hearing these songs, year after year. They’re more than just notes or lyrics—the songs become guideposts of our lives…reminders of Christmases past, of special moments spent with family and friends—they can return us to childlike innocence and jog our memories back to simpler times.

This album was made with that spirit in mind…an abundance of love and joy went into every single note. For Koz, making it was like hosting the best holiday party ever! "I invited some wonderfully talented friends over…we ate, we drank, we reminisced, and then we retired to the living room, sat around the piano, and sang some songs—first, each duet partner and me; then before the party was over, we all came together for one last song: the Beatles gem 'All You Need Is Love.' Though not a Christmas song, it truly holds the message of the holidays (and really, of life) for me.

"Now, we invite you to join the party—so come on in and get comfy! May the music infuse your holidays with love and light, happiness and peace…a welcoming embrace of comfort and warmth to accompany you all year long. May the notes and emotions herein become a soundtrack for the wonderful new holiday memories you and your loved ones create each year.

"Here’s wishing you heartfelt blessings for the holiday season ahead, in the new year, and always. With much love and gratitude always, DK."

1. The First Noel
2. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
3. This Christmas
4. Do You Hear What I Hear?
5. My Grown Up Christmas List
6. Another Silent Night
7. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
8. The 25th Of December
9. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
10. O Holy Night
11. Medley: O Come All Ye Faithful / Angels We Have Heard On High / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
12. All You Need Is Love

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it