The Who - The Who Hits 50





Product No.:
AGEF 94051
UPC: 602537940516
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP  

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

50th Anniversary compilation double LP pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

There is no more significant a milestone in Rock Music than the 50th Anniversary. Alongside The Beatles and The Rolling Stones, The Who complete the holy trinity of British Rock bands that have the honor of celebrating that landmark. Through the decades, The Who redefined rock music as we know it and their influence continues in all areas of popular culture to this day. The Who Hits 50! is the definitive collection of the band's greatest tracks from their very first recordings as The High Numbers right up to the present day with the brand new track "Be Lucky."

Side 1
1. Zoot Suit – (as The High Numbers)
2. I Can’t Explain
3. Anyways, Anyhow, Anywhere
4. My Generation
5. Substitute
6. I’m A Boy

Side 2
7. Happy Jack
8. Pictures Of Lily
9. I Can See For Miles
10. Magic Bus
11. Pinball Wizard

Side 3
12. The Seeker
13. Won’t Get Fooled Again (single edit)
14. Baba O’Riley
15. Bargain
16. Join Together

Side 4
17. 5:15
18. Squeeze Box
19. Who Are You
20. Real Good-Looking Boy
21. Be Lucky

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it