Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.


Rhino/Warner Bros.



Product No.:

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Magenta Pink Vinyl

Total download size: 810MB Total play length: 37:04
Cover art included, liner notes not included

After emerging from and defining the Minneapolis music scene of the early 1980s and issuing a series of seminal releases on Twin/Tone, The Replacements signed to Sire Records mid-decade. The first of their four now-classic full-lengths for the label, Tim was also the band's last album fueled by the legendary original lineup of lead singer and songwriter Paul Westerberg, Chris Mars (drums) and brothers Bob and Tommy Stinson (guitar and bass, respectively). Rhino's new 180-gram virgin vinyl edition of this 1985 tour de force was remastered from the analog master tapes and features the original album packaging.


1. Hold My Life
2. I'll Buy
3. Kiss Me On The Bus
4. Dose Of Thunder
5. Waitress In The Sky
6. Swingin Party
7. Bastards Of Young
8. Lay It Down Clown
9. Left Of The Dial
10. Little Mascara
11. Here Comes A Regular

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it