Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

INXS - Kick


Rhino Atlantic



Product No.:

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
2017 Remaster

Total download size: 509MB Total play length: 39:54

Cover art included, liner notes not included

The last throes of Reagan's presidency, big hair, carefree existence, the promise of a booming economy, preppy clothes, Nintendo 8-bit gaming systems and MTV's seemingly limitless reign: All happy memories conjured by INXS' Kick, on the creative level with anything Madonna, Prince or Michael Jackson recorded at the time. More than six million copies sold, four Top 5 singles and still, nearly 25 years later, not one feeble moment, justify the 1987 record's status as pure pop genius.


1. Guns In The Sky
2. New Sensation
3. Devil Inside
4. Need You Tonight
5. Mediate
6. The Loved One
7. Wild Life
8. Never Tear Us Apart
9. Mystify
10. KICK
11. Calling All Nations
12. Tiny Daggers