The Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 49996

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 4


Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download
Vinyl Box Sets

49th Annual Grammy Awards
Best Rock Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocal
"Dani California"
Track from: Stadium Arcadium

Best Rock Song
"Dani California"
Flea, John Frusciante, Anthony Kiedis & Chad Smith, songwriters (Red Hot Chili Peppers)
Track from: Stadium Arcadium

Producer Of The Year, Non-Classical
Rick Rubin
Stadium Arcadium - Red Hot Chili Peppers

Includes two 16-page books and a bigger, badder box than the standard version.

Anthony Kiedis of the Red Hot Chili Peppers calls the band's first new album in four years, Stadium Arcadium, "the best thing that we've ever done…There's this weird kind of sublime, subliminal undercurrent that is suggestive, in a spirited way, of our earliest records." Exuding all the passion, energy and funked-up rock that have made the Red Hot Chili Peppers one of the most popular bands in history, Stadium Arcadium, simply put, will knock your socks off.

1. Dani California
2. Snow (Hey Oh)
3. Charlie
4. Stadium Arcadium
5. Hump De Bump
6. She's Only 18
7. Slow Cheetah
8. Torture Me
9. Strip My Mind
10. Especially in Michigan
11. Warlocks
12. C'mon Girl
13. Wet Sand
14. Hey
15. Desecration Smile
16. Tell Me Baby
17. Hard to Concentrate
18. 21st Century
19. She Looks To Me
20. Readymade
21. If
22. Make You Feel Better
23. Animal Bar
24. So Much I
25. Storm in a Teacup
26. We Believe
27. Turn It Again
28. Death of a Martian

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 2 person(s) rated this product.

Wonderful pressing

posted on 02/20/2007
5 Stars
Reviewer: Count.d
This sounds so much better than the compressed cd. Beautiful packaging.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.