Weezer - Hurley





Product No.:
AEPT 87126
UPC: 045778712618
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Weezer return to their indie rock roots on Hurley, their first release on Epitaph. The album is as ragged and endearing as fan favorite Pinkerton, as bold and hooky and open as Pork and Beans. In other words, Hurley is in the classic tradition of the best Weezer albums, cleaver and confessional and quirky and hugely sing-along.


1. Memories
2. Ruling Me
3. Trainwrecks
4. Unspoken
5. Where’s My Sex?
6. Run Away
7. Hang On
8. Smart Girls
9. Brave New World
10. Time Flies

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it