Billy Joel - An Innocent Man

 (Colored Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 38817
UPC: 829421388173
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Limited Anniversary Edition 180-gram translucent blue vinyl

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music and and pressed at RTI, this masterpiece album was perfectly made for the audiophile in all of us. His chart topping No. 1 LP included a ton of No. 1 singles such as "Uptown Girl", "Tell Her About It", and "Leave A Tender Moment Alone."

As Billy Joel's "An Innocent Man" rode the top of the music charts well over two years from 1983 thru 1985, his popularity grew thanks to the clever videos and exceptional concert tours that followed.

For this limited translucent blue vinyl edition release, a stunning exclusive gatefold cover is also enclosed, which includes the lyrics and photos from the original release.


Side One
1. Easy Money
2. An Innocent Man
3. The Longest Time
4. This Night
5. Tell Her About It

Side Two
1. Uptown Girl
2. Careless Talk
3. Christie Lee
4. Leave A Tender Moment Alone
5. Keeping The Faith

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it