Various Artists - The Fault In Our Stars

 (Music From The Motion Picture + Download Code)





Product No.:
AATL 543218
UPC: 075678672774
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.


or Add to Wishlist

Featuring new music from Ed Sheeran, Birdy, Charli XCX, Lykke Li and more!

Album download included

The Fault in Our Stars Music from the Motion Picture is the musical companion to the film drama from 20th Century Fox. The soundtrack gathers new material from some of the Atlantic Records Group's most compelling artists, among them Ed Sheeran, Charli XCX, Grouplove, Lykke Li, and Birdy, who contributes three tracks including a special duet with fellow Atlantic artist Jaymes Young. As if that weren't enough, the album further features a selection of songs from such rising stars as M83, Tom Odell, Jake Bugg, Kodaline, and STRFKR, among others.

Grammy Award-winning soundtrack producer Kevin Weaver ("Boardwalk Empire," "True Blood - Volumes 1 & 2") and music supervisor Season Kent ("The Fighter," "Entourage," "Need for Speed") served as the soundtrack's producers.

Side 1
1. All Of The Stars – Ed Sheeran
2. Simple As This – Jake Bugg
3. Let Me In – Grouplove
4. Tee Shirt – Birdy

Side 2
5. All I Want – Kodaline
6. Long Way Down – Tom Odell
7. Boom Clap – Charli XCX
8. While I’m Alive – STRFKR

Side 3
9. Oblivion – Indians
10. Strange Things Will Happen – The Radio Dept.
11. Bomfalleralla – Afasi & Filthy
12. Without Words – Ray LaMontagne

Side 4
13. Not About Angels – Birdy
14. No One Ever Loved – Lykke Li
15. Wait – M83
16. Best Shot – Birdy & Jaymes Young

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it