The Young Rascals - The Young Rascals





Product No.:
ASUN 5116
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:

From the time of their 1966 smash hit "Good Lovin'," The Young Rascals were the hottest, most dynamic rock group New York had ever seen. The runaway train of chart-topping singles that followed - "I've Been Lonely Too Long," "Groovin'," "A Girl Like You," "How Can I Be Sure," "A Beautiful Morning" - and the four albums they came from, permanently retired the blue-eyed soul trophy.

1. Slow Down
2. Baby Let's Wait
3. Just A Little
4. I Believe
5. Do You Feel It
6. Good Lovin'
7. Like A Rolling Stone
8. Mustang Sally
9. I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore
10. In The Midnight Hour

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it