Macy Gray - The Trouble with Being Myself





Product No.:
In Stock

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1.93GB Total play length: 49:01

Cover art included, liner notes not included

DSD file created by Gus Skinas from the original Sony Super Audio CD cutting masters.

In 1999, Macy Gray stepped onto the scene with her critically-acclaimed debut, On How Life Is. She would eventually become a Grammy Award winner and sell over nine million albums worldwide with On How Life Is and The ID. The Trouble With Being Myself is the third album from Macy. Once again, she hits us with that raspy but sexy voice that's become so recognizable.

"I love it, it's definitely the best album that I've made." — Macy Gray

1. When I See You
2. It Ain't The Money (featuring Pharoahe Monch)
3. She Ain't Right For You
4. Things That Made Me Change
5. Come Together
6. She Don't Write Songs About You
7. Jesus For A Day
8. My Fondest Childhood Memories
9. Happiness
10. Speechless
11. Screamin'
12. Every Now And Then

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it