Johnny Cash - At Folsom Prison

Johnny Cash - At Folsom Prison





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

A legendary album, recorded live in front of a prison audience, which propelled the Man In Black into the consciousness of mainstream American culture. His gritty songs about murder, loss, regret and loneliness would forever become his trademark. This classic release would also serve as an influence to a generation of singer/songwriters because of the frank and candid style in which Cash conveyed his message.

1. Folsom Prison Blues
2. Dark As The Dungeon
3. I Still Miss Someone
4. Cocaine Blues
5. 25 Minutes To Go
6. Orange Blossom Special
7. The Long Black Veil
8. Send A Picture Of Mother
9. The Wall
10. Dirty Old Eggsuckin' Dog
11. Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart
12. Jackson (w/ June Carter)
13. Give My Love To Rose (w/ June Carter)
14. I Got Stripes
15. Green, Green Grass Of Home
16. Greystone Chapel

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it