Peter Frampton - Frampton Comes Alive





Product No.:
In Stock

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

No. of Discs: 2

DSD (Single Rate) 2.8MHz/64fs Download

Canada Eligible

Cover art included, liner notes not included

DSD file created by Gus Skinas from the original DSD audio used to create the existing SACD.

The biggest selling live album in rock history with sales over 10 million copies. Let Frampton Comes Alive make you feel alive-again!

1. Introduction Somethin's Happening
2. Doobie Wah
3. Lines On My Face
4. Show Me The Way
5. It's A Plain Shame
6. Wind of Change
7. Just The Time Of The Year
8. Penny For Your Thoughts
9. All I Want To Be (Is By Your Side)
10. Baby I Love Your Way
11. I Wanna Go To The Sun
12. Nowhere's Too Far For My Baby
13. (I'll Give You) Money
14. Do You Feel Like We Do
15. Shine On
16. White Sugar
17. Jumping Jack Flash
18. Days Dawning

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it