Nat King Cole - The Piano Style of Nat King Cole


Pure Pleasure Records (Capitol)



Product No.:
DPPR 689

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

"Based upon the diversity of music, quality of product and their extraordinary rate of progress, Pure Pleasure Records is our re-issue record company of the year."
- hi-fi+

Although Nat King Cole owes much of his success to his silky smooth baritone voice, he is also an accomplished jazz pianist. His elegant piano playing helped to further the popularity of jazz without sacrificing the integrity of the music.

1. Love Walked In
2. My Heart Stood Still
3. Imagination
4. I Never Knew
5. Stella by Starlight
6. (What Can I Say) After I Say I'm Sorry?
7. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
8. Taking a Chance on Love
9. April in Paris
10. I Want to Be Happy
11. I See Your Face Before Me
12. Just One of Those Things
13. I Get a Kick Out of You
14. If I Could Be with You (One Hour Tonight)
15. I Hear Music
16. Tea for Two

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it