3 Doors Down - Time Of My Life





Product No.:
DUNI 1552001
Limited Stock

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Original Price: $16.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

Multiple new signature songs overflow on this 2011 treasure chest.

Time of My Life is an exhilarating, pivotal album from a band bred to exceed expectations every time they step in to the studio. Aptly titled, 3 Doors Down's fifth career studio effort soars on the collective ethos of a dedicated band doing what they were destined to do. And then some...

"We're a solid, no frills rock band with deep friendships and a good understanding of what it takes to keep the fire going," declares bassist Todd Harrell. Translation: They answer only to their fans...and each other.

Front man, Brad Arnold wouldn't have it any other way. "Friends, road warriors, band of brothers, call us whatever you want," says the lead vocalist and lyricist, "What makes me so proud of this album is how it seems to put a stamp on all the years, all the ups and downs we've been through, and cuts some new ground for us. It's a pact that the core founding-brothers of this Mississippi quintet — Brad Arnold, lead guitarist Matt Roberts, bassist Todd Harrell and guitarist Chris Henderson made way back in grade school. With the 3 Doors Down shingle hanging 16 years and counting, joined by firebrand drummer Greg Upchurch in 2005, 3 Doors Down remains as true to the inspiring roots forged in those breakout days back in Escatawpa, Mississippi, as the day they launched.

The proof is in the multiple new signature songs overflowing on this 2011 treasure chest. Test ride the searing title track "Time Of My Life," the full-throttled `band favorite, "Round And Round," or the powerful ballad, "Back to Me." The album's initial offering to fans and radio, "When You're Young," sent online followers searching for adjectives that accurately reflected that magical 3 Doors Down territory, noting the band's colorful past and their take-no-prisoners attitude toward the future. The group is also joined this time around by world-class record producer Howard Benson who's worked with artists such as Daughtry, Theory Of A Deadman and Apocalyptica.


1. Time Of My Life
2. When You're Young
3. Round and Round
4. Heaven
5. Race For The Sun
6. Back To Me
7. Every Time You Go
8. What's Left
9. On The Run
10. She Is Love
11. My Way
12. Believer

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it