Radio Birdman - Radios Appear


4 Men with Beards



Product No.:
A4MB 527
UPC: 646315152715
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Originally released in 1977, Radios Appear is the debut album from one of the most important Australian bands of all time. Though they are often lumped in with the punk-rock sound of their contemporaries in London and New York, they actually owe more to the earlier sounds of Detroit, specifically the Stooges and the MC5. Their debut is a scorching piece of snotty rock and roll unparalleled in their country or beyond. Reissued here on 180-gram vinyl with a deluxe tip-on jacket and insert.


1. What Gives?
2. Non-Stop Girls
3. Do The Pop
4. Man With Golden Helmet
5. Descent Into The Maelstrom
6. New Race
7. Aloha Steve & Danno
8. Anglo Girl Desire
9. Murder City Nights
10. You're Gonna Miss Me
11. Hand Of Law
12. Hit Them Again

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it