Chris Shiflett & The Dead Peasants - Chris Shiflett & The Dead Peasants





Product No.:
ARCR 73803
UPC: 886977380310
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Original Price: $19.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

The self-titled debut album from Chris Shiflett & The Dead Peasants shows a new, perhaps unexpected side of the longtime Foo Fighter lead guitarist: his skill at writing slightly dialed-down, infectious Americana-laced rock songs. The album is chock-full of soulful pedal steel and twang guitar-accented songs steeped in his longtime appreciation of classic country artists.

1. Helsinki
2. Get Along
3. Bandaged
4. God Damn
5. Burning Lights
6. An Atheists Prayer
7. Not Going Down Alone
8. Baby, Let It Out
9. Death March

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it