Various Artists - 180 South

Various Artists - 180 South


Brushfire Records



Product No.:
ABFR 42501
UPC: 602527414355
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Original Price: $17.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

The soundtrack to the story of adventurer Jeff Johnson, who strikes so deeply into the heart of Patagonia’s wilderness that we come to feel at home there. Retracing the epic 1968 journey of his hero Yvon Chouinard, he gets shipwrecked off Easter Island, surfs the longest wave of his life and prepares himself for a rare summit of Cerro Corcovado. Jeff’s life turns when he meets up with an older and wiser Chouinard, while he is in Patagonia to help save its wildlands.


1. Mountains Of Storms
2. Here's To Now
3. Machines
4. Doug's Theme
5. Wave Goodbye
6. Journey Through The Past
7. Lonesome Blues
8. Spring Wind
9. Hotcha Girls
10. Corcovado
11. Maybe We're Lost
12. Coconut Flakes
13. The Geezer
14. Lay Me Down

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it