Slash - Slash

 (Limited Edition)


Dik Hayd Records



Product No.:
ADHR 31433
EAN: 5099963143317
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Anybody who is the least bit familiar with rock music will associate the name Slash with that of a legendary rock guitarist and icon. As the former lead guitarist of mega-rock group Guns 'N' Roses, Slash has had a dominant presence in music for more than 20 years. Referred to by many as one of the greatest and most influential guitar players of all time, Slash's signature style and commanding guitar mastery has impacted not only millions of fans around the world, but many of his fellow artists - in all genres of music. Slash has always been the artist others seek and invite to collaborate with on their material. Now, for the first time, Slash will do the inviting. Slash, his first solo release, is a collection of new songs written in partnership with some of the most notable and legendary artists in music.  


1. Ghost (Feat. Ian Astbury)
2. Crucify The Dead (Feat. Ozzy Osbourne)
3. Beautiful Dangerous (Feat. Fergie)
4. Back From Cali (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
5. Promise (Feat. Chris Cornell)
6. By The Sword (Feat. Andrew Stockdale)
7. Gotten (Feat. Adam Levine)
8. Doctor Alibi (Feat. Lemmy Kilmeister)
9. Watch This (Feat. Dave Grohl/Duff McKagan)
10. I Hold On (Feat. Kid Rock)
11. Nothing To Say (Feat. M Shadows)
12. Starlight (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
13. Saint Is A Sinner Too (Feat. Rocco DeLuca)
14. We're All Gonna Die (Feat. Iggy Pop)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it