YaHoWha 13 - Magnificence In the Memory

YaHoWha 13 - Magnificence In the Memory


Drag City



Product No.:
DDRG 393
Limited Stock

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Original Price: $15.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

Skimmed from the riches in Source Family member Isis Aquarian's vaults, the nine tracks on Magnificence In The Memory run the gamut of YaHoWha 13's rainbow of styles, from the whispered funk of "Camp Of The Gypsies" to the screaming and stomping of, well, "Camp Of The Gypsies."

1. Camp of the Gypsies
2. Nam Yo Ho Renge Kyo
3. Treat You So Right
4. Sunshine Man
5. Most Prized Possession of All
6. Fertility Dance
7. Father Whistling
8. It Doesn't Matter What You Do
9. It's a Knack

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it